

Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 2 of the Mock Trial Competition!

Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in January.

Beckman High School

Nicolas Garcia Evan Josten Jiaxuan Peng Shivani Shah June Shin

Brea Olinda High School

Vanessa Jo Isabella Smith Patrick Yu

Canyon High School

Kian Golestaneh Abby Gweon Karina Jhaj Jasmine Nguyen Ian Sculteure Samantha Sparacino

Cornelia Connelly School

Rachel Cabero Tahlia Garcia Myra Juma Channing Lee Jessica Ortiz

Corona del Mar High School

Gianna Finear Jeremy Tewari

Costa Mesa High School

William Bradford Kevin Cortez Isaiah Murphy

El Dorado High School

Ally Behrens
Ellen Burrell
Sophie Darvish
Sophia Flores
Ashlyn Foster
Lauren Hibbert
Colson Houck-Teal
Kent Kawata

Lauren Laboissonniere

Esther Leem Carissa Lin Ben Meek

El Modena High School

Aubrey Adams Mia Arce Ashley Lewis

Foothill High School

Ava Brand
Caleb Dehn
Alexa Fitch
Sophia Hanani
Ethan McNeil

Cameron Sotoodeh

Fountain Valley High School

Hao-Hai (Ian) Hsu Dylan Lee Natania Nguyen Vinh Tran Kaitlyn Wu

Garden Grove High School

Kellie Bendezu Fernanda De la Cruz-Reynoso Helena Mesa Melannie Valdez

Irvine High School

Alisha Dalvi Francesca Juarez Roshni Mandal

JSerra Catholic High School

Alison Baarstad Noah Herrera Milin Patel

La Quinta High School

Jenny Nguyen Anne Ostos Michael Tran

Loara High School

Mark Grabador Kimberly Lupercio Daisy Navarro

Mater Dei High School

Daniella Arcila Zigann Fischer Megan Jones

Northwood High School

Anshika Agrawal Jasmine Chhabria Ainsley Chu Michael Tsai

Orange County School of the Arts

Zachary Baran Hanna Briner Ava McDonald

Orange Lutheran High School

Yushuo Ding Salim Elsayegh

Orangewood Academy

Abraham Hernandez Yen Hoang

Jun Ma

Pacific Coast High School

Jedidiah Hurst Jenny Lopez Claire Munch



Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 2 of the Mock Trial Competition! Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in January.

Portola High School

Amulya Chava Diya Jain Ryan Jung Megan Sha

Rio Fischer

Anna Garcia
Sebastian Lupercio
Noa Mahoney
Carlos Perez
Lucy Perez
Rogelio Quiroz
Ezequiel Ramos
Antonio Ross

Rosary Academy

Kevin Salazar

Lauren Cottrell Caitlin McClure

Sage Hill School

Nadia Akbari Joshua Cheadle Alistair Coyle Kaylana Lee

Santa Ana High School

Joseph Acevedo Stephanie Aguilar Citlalli Demesa Tony Gomez Santiago Maldonado Shirley Meunier

Santa Margarita Catholic HS

Alexandra Falino Alice Lee

Gabriella Rios

Segerstrom High School

Dyandra Magdaleno Jordan Moreno Yarlin Palacios Jonah Tristan Jonathan Vu

Tarbut V'Torah

Ellie Glantz Ephraim Light Leyla Siminou Ziyan (Valerie) Tu

Tesoro High School

Elizabeth Fessler Cate Oveson Katie Randall

Trabuco Hills High School

Susan Anderson Christian Cox Kaleb Eustice Matthew Powley

Troy High School

Samantha Guzman Charissa Kim Ashmita Kumar John Pace

University High School

Kian Agahi
Sabrina Huang
Cheyenne Hwang
Krishna Khawani
Kasra Lekan
Sara Maghami
Kian Manafi
Arush Mehrotra
Douglas Sun
Alexander Xu
Daniel Zand

Valencia High School

Dylan Callaway
Annie Cheng
Caroline Ives
Cassidy Lee
Anjali Maniar
Khira Mistry
Neelam Mistry
Agil Naeem

Ekaterina "Katya" Pedyash Hana Rafiqi Sannuth Rao

Valley High School

Paula Guerra Cindy Ho Rodrigo Tapia Javier Vega

Veritas Classical Academy

Ashton Cho Cana Cossin Charity Kim Hannah Kim Isaac Kim Julia Uyemori

Villa Park High School

Luke Bogart
Alyssa Cheung
Saeley Dorsey
Samuel Dorsey
Lauren Enge
Emma Gutierrez
Danielle Moriarty
Gillian Pascual
Ramanda Rangel
Raya Tamburrelli
Will Zimmerman

Woodbridge High School

Bill Chen Trent Larson Samuel Lorry Elizabeth Sun

Yorba Linda High School

Wayne Chan Brianne Han Kai Trinh