

Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 2 of the Mock Trial Competition! Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

#### Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in March.

#### **Beckman High School**

Ledge Allard Rachel An Priya Doshi Emily Hsia Euri Kim Suraj Shah Joyce Wen

#### **Brea Olinda High School**

Sunjoo Baik Yousef Elsadek Maia Hammel Ryan Kim

#### Canyon High School

Jude Albader Addison Kreucher Rohaan Trivedi Ariana Zanganeh

#### Corona del Mar High School

Ilana Gaber Wade Parzick Daegan Pasqualetto Nayan Petrime

#### **Costa Mesa High School**

Karis Howerton Hannah Lund Fernando Palacios Jaidyn Soldin Idean Tavassol

#### **Crean Lutheran High School**

Keith Jung Heejae Lee Samantha Scurry

#### **El Dorado High School**

Kelsey Bae Jean-Hayley Cameron Joseph Cavalluzzi Micah Cavalluzzi Mia Demonte Evangeline Do Benedict Rafael Estrada Nicole Leon Audrey Louie Elise Shum Isabelle Vu

#### Foothill High School

Sara Farnoush Lillian Harrison Seiji Horimachi Sarah Lugoj Landon Mokhtari Adyson Ngo Addison Ozols Elise Poissonnier Ken Sudzinski Kyle Telson

#### Fountain Valley High School

Donella Asadi Steve Chiu Tom Doan Ngan Nguyen Jocelyn Tran Jocelyn Tran

#### **Garden Grove High School**

Citlali Gamez Akwinder Kaur

#### **Godinez Fundamental High School**

Valeria Arroyo Yasir Duque Brandon Pena Kimberly Pena

#### Irvine High School

Srividya Kollu Alan Nguyen Quinston (Quincy) Nguyen

## Kennedy High School

Joseph Bernier Morillon Kristoffer De Los Reyes Sophia Fung

#### La Habra High School

Julia Goosseff Neela Lotspeich Jiya S. Ahir Sara Said Erwin Tinoco Alexandria Trevino

#### La Quinta High School

Hanh Ho Amber Le Ralyn Nielsen Matthew Tran Stephanie Tran

#### Laguna Beach High School

Sydney Alderson Alani Sciacca Zoe Tran

## Mater Dei High School

Sophia Ataei Payton Bauer Kobe Castillo Tatiana Mazzoni- Gadea Anna Mottl Hailey Mouat Maddox Yarnall

## **Newport Harbor High School**

Hudson Parks Vianey Romero Kailash Voleti

## Northwood High School

Aadya Batra Luna Bouhairi Leanna Lo Vincent Yang

## **Orange County School of the Arts**

Sophia Abiera Rhys Braunstein Anya Gupta Caitlin Kim Kate McCollum-VanHoosear Katia Miyamoto Alexandra Nottage Isabella Silva Rachel Sung Ethan Trinh

## **Orange Lutheran High School**

Morgan Milam Gabbie Sielaff Armaan Singhal Joanna Valdez



Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 2 of the Mock Trial Competition! Please note that these are nominations ONLY. Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in March.

# Pacific Academy

Linda Frazier Sharon Gai Sherry Zheng

#### **Pacific Coast High School**

Elias Guerra Caitlyn Long Amelie Marks

#### Portola High School

Tyler Kim Katie Le Rory Miller Namrata Motwani Elise Ngo Shaina Taebi

#### **Rosary Academy**

Lexie Curtis Mia Paquette Nahomi Saito

## Sage Hill School

Nicole Brar Yoyo Li Wenyan Zhu

## Santa Ana High School

Janet Ayala Shelby Gutierrez Adrian Hernandez Janet Leal

## Santa Margarita Catholic HS

Nikolas Haddad Audrey Lehmann Caitlyn Miller Brayden Mork Delaney Shepard Mark Stevens Brielle Surgener

## Servite High School

Joseph Doornek William Johnson

#### **Tarbut V'Torah**

Eitan Cherem Ava Fogel Benjamin Schwartz Aaron Siminou

#### **Tesoro High School**

Sydney Gordon Sophia Jeffrey Kavya Madhavan Adele McKean Kate Nguyen Ryan Nguyen Madeline Ririe Chandni Srinivas Carina Wang

## **Trabuco Hills High School**

Chelsie Kramer Daniel Tinacci Riley Tom Lauren Wehman

## **Troy High School**

Reanne Del Valle Eric Um

## **University High School**

Halle Ewing Josephine Fleischman Tobias Forster Audrey Huang Poorvi Kheni Adriana Lee Sarina Rabiee Bruno Rodriguez Diaz Nethum Sagara Jayden Sanchez Benyamin Tsabba Natalya Vukmanovic Claire Wen

## Valencia High School

Morgan Bollin Alisa Chang Dylan Hoang Aina Pan Aashna Patel Arav Shinh Jason Zeng **Ruiming Zong** 

## Villa Park High School

Nathan Ayala Lily Domer Brooklyn Quiñones

## Woodbridge High School

Andrew Chen Victoria Novichkova Kyungchae (Matilda) Park Shrinidhi Sriram

## Yorba Linda High School

Hunaina Hirji Cate Roehling Han Wang