

Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 3 of the Mock Trial Competition!

Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in March.

Beckman High School

Jenna Arafeh
Perneet Kaur
Seojin (Tony) Kim
Vishaal Krishan
Samantha Low
Arin Nergizyan
Emily Petroci
Asila Sabouri
Seleen Salour
Zachary Scott
Fiona Sun

Brea Olinda High School

Alexander Chao Ellise Chu Yousef Elsadek Lauren Ko Steve Ochoa Eleonora Segura

Canyon High School

Sophia Martinez Leah Masih Sophie Semaan

Corona del Mar High School

Alexandra Denisova Jiaqi Guan James Kamel Garner Mabry Jacob Nguyen

Costa Mesa High School

Jayleen Leyva Jaidyn Soldin Idean Tavassol

Crean Lutheran High School

Daniel Hahn Surina Silva

El Dorado High School

Teagan Asam Sahiba Chowdhary Giulia De Andrade Alison Hwang Abbey Lucas Paige Trinh Lauren Wilson

Foothill High School

Grace Casarotto
Anneka Edlund
Aaliyah Fortes
Madison Garner
Morgan Gomez
Addison Ozols
Ruby Reynaud
Aiden Wong

Fountain Valley High School

Shayan Abbasi Chloe Nguyen David Nguyen Minna Nguyen Princeton Nguyen Uy Pham

Anh-Thu (Kayla) Tran Nguyen

Garden Grove High School

Lam Huynh Guiseppe Lipari Joshua Ramos

Godinez Fundamental School

Yasir Duque Clara Lopez Brandon Pena Angel Penaloza

Irvine High School

Chloe Fong Quinston (Quincy) Nguyen Isa Ozer Sofia Wadsworth

Kennedy High School

Joseph Bernier Morillon Kristoffer De Los Reyes Joanna Kim

La Habra High School

Kelly Kaufman Neela Lotspeich Sara Said Alexandria Trevino

La Quinta High School

Sophia Cao Stephanie Tran Therese Tran

Laguna Beach High School

Nicolas Camacho Hannah Kaiser Elizabeth Keyser Juliana Politoski Kiera Robinson

Mater Dei High School

Andreas Anest Victoria Cox Gianna Gaspar Ava Gomez Hailey Mouat David Oswald Skyler Rosenberg

Newport Harbor High School

Cooper Goodman Mikel Reinhard Alexandra Sandu Elizabeth Hampton Tester

Northwood High School

Aadya Batra Luna Bouhairi Moksha Kolli Leanna Lo Vincent Yang

Orange County School of the Arts

Victoria Baek
Eadie Barclay
Ryder Flowers
Ana Sofia Gomez Garza
Milo Karnes
Emily Kim
Lana Lee
Dahlia Sarmiento
Ronit Shiroy
Raquel Turndorf

Orange Lutheran High School

MorganMilam ArmaanSinghal Joanna Valdez



Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 3 of the Mock Trial Competition!

Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in March.

Pacific Academy

Lucas Fan Linda Frazier

Pacific Coast High School

Caitlyn Long Karlson Nguyen Makayla Redfearn Jinmeng Amy Yu

Portola High School

Musa Atif Katie Le Rory Miller Namrata Motwani Elise Ngo Shaina Taebi

Rosary Academy

Lexie Curtis Mia Paquette Nahomi Saito

Sage Hill School

Briana Bao Ryan Shahbaba

Santa Ana High School

Yesenia Alvarez Karla Berrelleza Brandon Dominguez Vianney Garcia Jepzel Hernandez Angelina Orellana

Santa Margarita Catholic HS

Carter Bihm Marcus Chien Bridget Crafts Katie Fan

Christina Katsaros

Laura Liu Elena Murray Jasslene Reynoso Elena Southworth Xinyue (Cassie) Zhang

Servite High School

William Johnson Chris Sikes

Tarbut V'Torah

Leah Lederman Aaron Siminou Trang Van

Tesoro High School

Ben Bethune
Sophia Jeffrey
Adele McKean
Ayati Mishra
Kate Nguyen
Ryan Nguyen
Lilly Ririe
Madeline Ririe
Chandni Srinivas
Kimaya Upadhyay
Carina Wang
Lynn Wu

Trabuco Hills High School

Isabella Flores Anakin Mcgregor Ghazal Niazi Micah Roye

Troy High School

Troy Francisconi Marianne Li Eileen Um Leshanshui Yuan

University High School

Halle Ewing
Tobias Forster
Audrey Huang
Bruno Rodriguez Diaz
Jayden Sanchez
Benyamin Tsabba
Evan Zhong

Valencia High School

Morgan Bollin Elliot Frields Diego Morales Arav Shinh Elizabeth Teng Jason Zeng

Villa Park High School

Nathan Ayala Cesar Cabrera Lily Domer Ryan Ebert Francis Samson

Woodbridge High School

Noor Andary Haley Ferguson Victoria Novichkova Kyungchae (Matilda) Park Shrinidhi Sriram

Yorba Linda High School

Madison Hayes Hunaina Hirji Lauren Kam Cate Roehling Han Wang