

Congratulations to all of the students who were nominated for their performance during Round 5 of the Mock Trial Competition!

Please note that these are nominations ONLY.

Those selected to receive an award at the Mock Trial Awards Ceremony will receive notification in March.

Beckman High School

Rachel An
Lauren Chao
Priya Doshi
Nuha Iftekhar
Euri Kim
Vishaal Krishan
Avery Lin
Deven Mehta
Safiya Nawaz
Ashley Nguyen
Suraj Shah
Joyce Wen

El Dorado High School

Kaser Chowdhary Ashlinn Clark Gaven Hui Alison Hwang Abbey Lucas Brenna Manzo Maddison Pond

Foothill High School

Anneka Edlund Madison Garner Ruby Reynaud Katherine Stone Aiden Wong

Kennedy High School

Iqra Ahmad Kayton Lee Ava Marasigan

Mater Dei High School

Brooke Carmody
Aribella Clemente
Victoria Cox
Angela Karanja
Hailey Mouat
Evan Von Rotz
Maddox Yarnall

Northwood High School

Susan Kim Mallory Venezia George Xie Sophia Xiong

Orange County School of the Arts

Rhys Braunstein
Ryder Flowers
Sarah Glauch-Lozano
Ana Sofia Gomez Garza
Anya Gupta
Milo Karnes
Emily Kim
Kate McCollum-VanHoosear
Alexandra Nottage
Rachel Sung

Portola High School

Maheen Asif Claire Chang Keira Miho Suhrith Muvvala Vismaya Sista Tara Vatandoust

Ethan Trinh

Rosary Academy

Lexie Curtis Valerie Estrada Nahomi Saito

Tesoro High School

Ben Bethune Sophia Jeffrey Kate Nguyen Ryan Nguyen Kathie Pina Lilly Ririe Lynn Wu

Trabuco Hills High School

Isabella Flores Anakin Mcgregor Micah Roye Matthew Trout

Woodbridge

Haley Ferguson Mason McGrath Kyungchae (Matilda) Park Shrinidhi Sriram Wesley Zenh

University High School

Halle Ewing Tobias Forster Julia Murdock Bruno Rodriguez Diaz Nethum Sagara Claire Wen