Constitutional Rights Foundation of Orange County

39th Annual Mock Trial Awards Reception

21st of February 2020

Thank you to everyone who attended the 39th Annual Mock Trial Awards Reception, which featured an inspiring keynote speech from Mock Trial alumna Megan Siniscalchi, Esq. Congratulations to all of our student award winners and honorees!

Attorney Scorekeeper of the Year – Alan J. Crivaro, Esq.
Teacher Coach of the Year – Dorothy Morris
Attorney Coach of the Year – Aaron Heisler, Esq.
Judge of the Year – The Honorable Michael J. Strickroth
Community Partner of the Year – OC Superior Court
Judge Henry Moore Outstanding Orator – Colby Bladow