Annual Benefit

2022 Annual Benefit

To download the sponsorship packet, click the ‘Sponsorship Information’ button below. Sponsors should complete and return the ‘Sponsorship Form’ to CRF-OC. If you have any questions please contact CRF-OC Executive Director Shara Beral Witkin.

COVID Protocols

CRF-OC anticipates having COVID protocols in place for this event. Those protocols will be determined based on conditions and health agency recommendations closer to the time of the event.

2022 Annual Benefit Sponsors

President’s Council

Leadership Circle


  • Altstadt Consulting
  • CDF Labor Law LLP
  • FitzGerald Kreditor Bolduc Risbrough LLP 
  • Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP
  • Hueston Hennigan LLP
  • Hyundai Motor America
  • JAMS
  • Jones Day
  • Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP
  • Latham & Watkins LLP
  • Minyard Morris LLP
  • O’Melveny & Myers LLP
  • Seastrom Tuttle & Murphy
  • Troutman Pepper LLP
  • Umberg/Zipser LLP


  • Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP
  • Crowell & Moring LLP
  • Garcia Rainey Blank & Bowerbank LLP
  • Law Office of Jennifer R. Johnson
  • Newmeyer & Dillion LLP
  • Outwater & Pinckes LLP
  • Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.
  • The Sullivan Group of Court Reporters


  • Hon. James P. Gray (Ret.)
  • Hodel Wilks LLP
  • Jeff Kichaven Commercial Mediation
  • Maschoff Brennan
  • Joel and Nikki Miliband
  • Hon. Jamoa Moberly (Ret.)
  • Alan Slater
  • Adina and Josh Stowell
  • Traut Firm
  • Carolyn and George Walter
  • Woodruff, Spradlin & Smart
  • Venita and Todd Wulffson
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By :